Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
173 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 173

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was exceptionally...

              The service department was exceptionally thorough with the handing of my vehicle. I would reccomend that you do what ever it takes to keep Dominick in your employment, he was always kind, curtious and explained everything to me. I also had a exceptional experience with Craig your service writer as a matter of fact all your service crew was curtious and thorough. I will be coming back to your dealership to make my next purchase of a new vehicle and I am looking forward to working with Ryan in your sales force.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In all the the years i have be coming to...

              In all the the years I have be coming to the dealership I can't say one bad thing. Tom has to have the best crew in central Ohio. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and honest.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the car detailed while on vacation....

              Had the car detailed while on vacation. The guys did a super job. I'm completely satisfied. Thanks guys! J.T. Duke Duke Driving School, LLC

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my equinox because my back-up...

              I brought in my Equinox because my back-up camera wasn't working properly. Evan Durban immediately had my car worked on by Jerry Capers and fixed the problem. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received!!! Thanks.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, quick service. very satisfied.

              Friendly, quick service. Very satisfied.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig and evan always keep me posted as to...

              Craig and Evan always keep me posted as to the status of my vehicle.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Located part off premise, communicated as...

              Located part off premise, communicated as promised and delivered on time.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely impressed with customer...

              I was completely impressed with customer service and will always call Coughlin Automotive for any service that i need in the future. I own a business in Springfield Ohio and will be recommending Coughlin for my customers as well... thank you

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was for a recall and the service dept...

              This was for a recall and the service dept is alway very good and easy to work with.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig is the service dept is the best...

              Craig is the service dept is the best person to deal with. He gave us excellant advice.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 173