Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
277 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpful and courteous!!!

              Staff very helpful and courteous!!!

              S Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was home seeing my mom in ohio and on my...

              I was home seeing my mom in Ohio and on my way back to my home in ALabama and my car died. I went to the dealership in London Ohio and they have the best team I have ever seen they fixed my car in the same day.All the people were so nice and always made sure we were alright they even made popcorn for my girls they went above and beyond there job. I would tell anyone if you ever need your car worked on go to London Ohio because they are the BEST!! Thank you Jody Kaiser

              Huntsville, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a new tire on my 2013 chevy...

              Came in for a new tire on my 2013 Chevy cruze.. Got great service from the tech and Evan did great with my scheduling and time :)

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great. Got right in and service was...

              Was great. Got right in and service was quick and pungent. Thanks!!!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am leasing a 2015 chevrolet trax....

              I am leasing a 2015 Chevrolet Trax. Everyone was very helpful with everything and really willing to work with me on everything. They let me know about incentives to help me save money. I would highly recommend them. Jamy Rice did an excellent job in selling me the vehicle. Thanks!Kim Mackey

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job

              Excellent job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Way to go...

              Way to go...

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recomend to all my friends and family to...

              I recomend to all my friends and family to buy from Coughlin in london ohio..simply put they are very helpfull and courteous..

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a pleasant experience. We are happy...

              Was a pleasant experience. We are happy eith yhe quality and purchased yhe vehical in a timly manner

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 buick encore.I...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Buick Encore.I traded in my car and horse trailer. Coughlin went above and beyond by delivering my new car to me and picking up the trades. Its an hour and 40 minute drive one way! WOW!!!Tlk about great service!

              Lima, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch dealership from the service...

              Top notch dealership from the Service advisor Matt very tentative rapid scheduling friendly and tenative to how he can make your experience just perfect. I had a opportunity through this experiace to be part of the solution and to get to meet with the service technician Randy has a wealth of knowledge he has several years of experience with Chevrolet you just can't beat that. He went for three car rides searched though other vehicles looked at to see if there was possibly something omitted from the factory .Did I mention it was a glummy nasty rainy day there was never a moment we were looking at these trucks that Randy was frustrated . Always smiling , believe me top notch guy .We decided on a fix installed repair and tested , Working to get me the consumer satisfied . I had a chance to meet Dominic Fixed operations director courteous and freindly just as his staff show from no doubt his leadership There are several dealers closer to my home or work. I will not trust My Chevrolet Silverado to any other dealer . Thank you Dale

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              By far the best shop around

              By far the BEST shop around

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very polite and not pushy. I really like...

              Very polite and not pushy. I really like my car although it wasn't quite what I wanted. Maybe next time I can get a 4-door.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I traded in for a new silverado and it was...

              I traded in for a new Silverado and it was the best new car buying experience that I have ever had.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with no pressure. Jason smith...

              Easy to deal with no pressure. Jason Smith was very thorough and spent alot of time with us.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet malibu from...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu from Mike Collucci who was unbelievably helpful, knowledgeable, and resourceful. Jeremy also made all the paper signing warm and pleasant and EASY!! These guys are real pros who add a personal warmth in their appreciation for the business.

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tough times at first with the first 3...

              Tough times at first with the first 3 suburban type vehicles we picked from site and hoped to be on the way to London only to find they were quickly sold before we could get them to me.. No fault of the local team however. Derek and Mr Savage were phenomenal through it all and got me the deal I hoped for on the type unit I needed.. Great customer team in London. Ill come back for sure...

              South Vienna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second experience purchasing a...

              This is my second experience purchasing a vehicle from CoughlinAuto. Ryan took care of everything and my new vehicle was delivered right to my door!

              Urbana, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice truck. Nice dealership.. salesman was...

              Nice truck. Nice dealership.. salesman was informed.. did his job well.

              Hemlock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good place to deal with

              Good place to deal with

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)