Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
196 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.

              Showing 1-10 of 196

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experince

              Always a great experince

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you mike for going the extra mile to...

              Thank you Mike for going the extra mile to get me in my cruze, enjoying the gas savings! Thank you to Larry for driving it out to me at work and making sure everything was in order :) Ya'll are the best!!

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service.

              Awesome service.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for an appointment on a monday to...

              Called for an appointment on a Monday to have my passenger side mirror replaced after I broke it. The service dept. checked on a price and called me back within a few hours with the information. By Wednesday I had a morning appointment and the mirror fixed by noon. Great service and excellent customer service!

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2003 chevy impala. recall service work was...

              2003 Chevy Impala. recall service work was done.

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales man was very helpful. the process...

              My sales man was very helpful. The process was quick and easy. He was able to help with my all my needs and I got the vehicle I wanted. All the staff I dealt with was friendly and professional.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always friendly and helpful.

              Staff is always friendly and helpful.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful management and very friendly...

              Wonderful management and very friendly staff

              New Holland, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cruze in for it's oil change....

              I brought my Cruze in for it's oil change. The service I received was excellent. I was scheduled timely and treated well. I have already recommended them to my son.

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 196