Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
170 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 170

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck in there for repairs after...

              I had my truck in there for repairs after it was vandalized. The work done was second to none. My only issue was the carpet. There was a burn in the back under the seat, and only half of it was replaced. The seam where the new carpet starts is very evident. Other than that, the truck is brand new again. Thank you.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              First, what an awesome experience I had...

              First, what an awesome experience I had purchasing MY 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Being a member of USAA, I chose to use their car buying service to find a truck I've been waiting a long time to purchase. Coughlin Automotive was one of three dealerships to make contact w/me. After talking w/Ryan Turjanica and what Coughlin had to offer, it was a no brainer which dealer I would go through. Ryan is very knowledgeable young man and answered all questions. Based on my experience, I will recommend your dealership to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Again, it was a pleasure working with Ryan! Thank you Coughlin Automotive for being USAA certified dealer. G.Morris, USAF Ret

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done according to what i...

              The service was done according to what i had requested and was completed on time.I will return for the next tine I need service on my 2003 corvette.

              S Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              he warrentry was done on time. and the...

              He warrentry was done on time. And the staff was very good to work with.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an 845am appointment for oil...

              I went in for an 845am appointment for oil change and tire rotation. It took an hour and fifteen minutes. The people that I dealt with are always incredibly nice but any service I have never seems to be very quick. I also get frustrated by the timing of the coupons I receive through mail and email. I always end up receiving various coupons for service AFTER I have the service done and they always expire BEFORE my next scheduled service. My most recent service being a prime example - my appointment was scheduled at 845am and I get an email coupon sent at 115pm. (Well after my service was completed.)

              Lebanon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig and Evan are always great when I...

              Craig and Evan are always great when I bring any of my vehicles in. Craig helped look for any recalls with the Saturn and gave me the info I needed.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a long time to get the replacement...

              Took a long time to get the replacement ignition switch, but you were very prompt in the replacement.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Some of my problems with my 2001 Chevy...

              Some of my problems with my 2001 Chevy Blazer was my own doing. Sometimes it saves money and time to let the pro's handle major repairs. Craig and Evan were very courteous in getting it towed in and having the repairs done in a timely manner. Running great for now, time will tell tho. Thanks!!!!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall from GM. My car was fixed...

              I had a recall from GM. My car was fixed asap and they did a good job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in the Buick for routine oil...

              We brought in the Buick for routine oil change and check. The work was done quickly and at a very good price.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 170