Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
220 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy equinox for an...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy Equinox for an oil change, tire rotation, overall vehicle check over and 26,000 maintenance checkup. All the employees at Coughlin are extremely courteous and gracious to me. I am disabled and therefore, I am more critical of people, in general, but they have always been wonderful to me. I will always deal with Coughlin...

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I saw a chevy volt at another coughlin...

              I saw a Chevy Volt at another Coughlin location. I called the salesman who had sold my wife, my in-laws and myself our other vehicles. He had the car brought to London and set up the test drive. I came back the next day and bought the car. After some rate comparison, I signed the contract and have been driving the car all week. At the current pace, the car payment will be offset by the reduction of my current monthly fuel costs.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the fact that they got me in right...

              I love the fact that they got me in right away and had my car done the same day. Matt was very helpful and professional. The only thing I didn't agree with is that I still had to pay for the diagnostic fee even though I got the work done there. Other dealerships that I've dealt with you didn't pay that charge if you went ahead and had the service completed there.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off without an...

              I dropped my car off without an appointment, for an oil change. I test drove another car in which I was interested while the service department was fitting me in when they had time. I came back in the next day, paid for the oil change and bought the car I had test driven.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for engine...

              Came in for engine light....$1300.00..which hurts but happens so ok so far. Then had to bring it back after having it a day and a handful of miles for another engine light issue. Asked for a break on that repair and got $15 off. Wow not much of a break so was a bit disappointed in that. Car was fixed though... so far.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall on a coolant...

              It was a recall on a coolant leak.12'cruze.waited while they fixed it n with recall test n paper work n all it was less then 20 mins. Awesome

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thoughtful and courteous.

              Thoughtful and courteous.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department employee was...

              The service department employee was extremely helpful and friendly. I did not have to wait too long and overall it was a great experience. Thank you!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought my 2500hd from mr. Hardy a few...

              Bought my 2500HD from Mr. Hardy a few years ago and have had no problems. Today did a 30k mile service and feel real good about the truck running for a long time to come. Recently have been having an intermittent issue with the radio acting up - told the service guys about it but could not make it happen while I was at the dealership. They ordered me a new radio since it is all under warranty. No problems and no questions asked. Thanks guys for the great service! KP

              Hilliard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike has always helped me with getting to...

              Mike has always helped me with getting to and from the car lot. Craig keeps me informed as to what is needed and suggested maintenance. I just recommended Coughlin to a co-worker. Love my Buick and when it's time to replace it, I will be calling Mike. Thanks for all you do! Jerri Gaddis

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership ordered my part when i made...

              The dealership ordered my part when I made the appointment so everything was ready to go when I showed up

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get excellent service at coughlin...

              Always get excellent service at Coughlin in London. Service department does an excellent job every time.

              Lewis Center, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service is excellent. They go...

              The customer service is excellent. They go out of their way to show they care.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an insurance claim, and needed some...

              I had an insurance claim, and needed some body work done to my Silverado. Jimmy Zornes was a great guy to work with, very friendly and genuine. Also would like to thank Mike Wilson for all of his kindness and assistance through the process. He was extremely helpful.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for a recall on key for 04 impala....

              Was in for a recall on key for 04 impala. Staff was friendly and timely. Facilities were spotless and impressive.

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for a recall on my car and the men...

              Was in for a recall on my car and the men were very nice and helpful and knew just what they were doing. I rank than a 10.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is friendly and communicates well...

              Staff is friendly and communicates well about issues.

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went in for an oil change, wound up...

              Went in for an oil change, wound up trading in my Traverse on a new one. My son got a new truck the same day. Nick loves to see us come in.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and to get the...

              I came in for an oil change and to get the recall on my car replaced.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I participated in a prior survey and was...

              I participated in a prior survey and was told I would receive a $20.00 gasoline card. I never received the card.

              Westerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)