Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
168 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 168

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased many cars from Coughlin...

              I have purchased many cars from Coughlin and go back because of the dedication in the service department. Many members of the team have years of service with the company. Craig handled my service this time around and took excellent care of my needs. He knows my service record for the car and knows the extended warranty package on it. I have great respect for Craig. He also tells me the details and that allows me to be comfortable about the decision needing to be made. Thank you Craig and the service department for taking care of the water pump.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed work in timely matter as...

              Completed work in timely matter as promised.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was a mess after it was completed....

              My car was a mess after it was completed. Nasty greasy fingerprints ALL OVER MY DOORS. GROSS. And not to mention the oil spilled on my engine. So thank you for making my car GROSS. I'd rather drive the extra miles to Bobby Layman for my future services.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu LS. The salesman...

              I purchased a 2014 Malibu LS. The salesman was very helpful and courteous. He walked us through the new technology and helped me sinc my phone with the car for hands free phone use. We have been driving it for two weeks now and are happy with the purchase we made.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Chevy cobalt was re called to replace...

              Our Chevy cobalt was re called to replace the ignition switch. The car was fixed in less than two hours and the staff were very courteous. We had a great experience at Coughlin.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always wonderful. Craig and Evan are...

              As always wonderful. Craig and Evan are always friendly and helpful!

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent first class people. sales staff...

              Excellent first class people. sales staff very good

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yes very nice

              Yes very nice

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck in there for repairs after...

              I had my truck in there for repairs after it was vandalized. The work done was second to none. My only issue was the carpet. There was a burn in the back under the seat, and only half of it was replaced. The seam where the new carpet starts is very evident. Other than that, the truck is brand new again. Thank you.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 168