Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
169 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 169

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Located part off premise, communicated as...

              Located part off premise, communicated as promised and delivered on time.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely impressed with customer...

              I was completely impressed with customer service and will always call Coughlin Automotive for any service that i need in the future. I own a business in Springfield Ohio and will be recommending Coughlin for my customers as well... thank you

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was for a recall and the service dept...

              This was for a recall and the service dept is alway very good and easy to work with.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig is the service dept is the best...

              Craig is the service dept is the best person to deal with. He gave us excellant advice.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2013 chevy spark, for...

              Brought in our 2013 Chevy Spark, for factory recall. One of the recalls was for the air conditioner. The part was defective, as it had a leak in the part. The following day, all the Freon had leaked out. Called the dealership and they told me bring it right in. Upon checking things out, they found the leak in the part and located one at Bobby Layman's in Columbus, but could not get it till the next day, so Coughlin's gave me a rental to use till they got mine fixed the next day at no cost to me.

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was traveling from cincinnati to...

              I was traveling from Cincinnati to Baltimore when I stopped at a Drive-thru. My Driver's Side window failed to roll up. Understanding that I was traveling, the show was able to fit me into their busy schedule and get me back on the road in under two hours! That is what I call service. I could not have expected better and I am amazed with the fortune I have in finding a first class dealership like Coughlin GMC. Thank you for everything, and especially for saving my vacation.

              Independence, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, craig and the coughlin team...

              As always, Craig and the Coughlin team took great care of me and my automobile. Being a women and having the ability to trust and rely on a dealership to not try to sell me what I don't need and ensuring that I drive a safe and well maintained vehicle is not easily found. I will continue to use this dealership for my vehicle maintenance.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was very helpful. they even...

              service staff was very helpful. They even dropped my vehicle off at my workplace when it was finished.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is very caring and professional

              Your staff is very caring and professional

              South Solon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I initially scheduled my service on line...

              I initially scheduled my service on line and received a confirmation return e-mail. When I arrived for service, the shop did not have the details or time to service my vehicle. We than scheduled my service for the follow day and everything worked out fine. Normally, I would have been pressed for time because I travel for work but this particular week happened to be light and I was ok with rescheduling for next day. The representatives were polite, apologetic and friendly. Overall, I was pleased with service and will use Coughlin again when service is needed. (I might not use on-line scheduling again but simply call for appointment.)

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 169