Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
208 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.

              Showing 1-10 of 208

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck at another local chevy...

              I had my truck at another local Chevy dealer "Gusweilers" and they were terrible. I could tell from my first call to Coughlin an immediate difference. The service writer was great and the tech fixed my truck quickly and at a fare price.

              Frankfort, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and did a great job

              They were fast and did a great job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 1ton silverado dually

              2008 1ton silverado dually

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very easy to work with...

              The dealership was very easy to work with in setting up a appointment that worked in good for ****** was my first maintence on my new GMC pickup truck. They had it finished in no time and I was on my way. Everything went just as planed and I was very satisified with the service. Thank you

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife has a 2013 chevy impala and was...

              My wife has a 2013 Chevy Impala and was due for an oil change and tire ************ was the Best service you could ask for! I appreciate the friendly courtesy staff and coupons for savings. That's what keep me coming back to Coughlin. Shout out to Craig and Crew for always taking care of the customer.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful. Always a...

              Everyone was very helpful. Always a pleasure dealing with your service staff.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people everywhere, from the...

              Very nice people everywhere, from the service check in, to the customer service desk. Even the people waiting in the waiting room were pleasant and enjoying *************** salesman stopped to say hi and it has been over a year since I've seen him. Love this place.

              S Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my malibu in for a recall fix...

              I brought my Malibu in for a recall fix and Evan the Service guy was just great. He told me what to expect and how long it would take. He also set the appointment for my schedule not Coughlins. Very happy.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ***** purchased our last 4 vehicles from...

              ***** purchased our last 4 vehicles from this dealership - that should say it all!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent, thanks for a job...

              Service was excellent, thanks for a job well done!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 208