Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
186 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.

              Showing 1-10 of 186

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevy cruze, jason smith has been our...

              2014 Chevy Cruze, Jason Smith has been our sales guy for YEARS and he is awesome

              Mt Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Received service on a 2003 malibu. service...

              Received service on a 2003 Malibu. Service dept got me right in & everything went smoothly.

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tops in customer service.

              TOPS in customer service.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 malibu... i brought it in for a a...

              2011 Malibu... I brought it in for a a recall. Service was great..Thank You Mr. HIx.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department is great. evan...

              your service department is great. Evan durban is very friendly and great help

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for recall work. when i...

              I took my car in for recall work. When I called to set up my appointment, I was told the parts had to be ordered. Not a big deal, I know the recalls affected a lot of cars. About a month later, I received a message that my parts came in and I needed to set up an appointment for the service. I called to set up my appointment. I was told by Craig that my parts were in and I could set up for the following Tuesday. I dropped off my car on the specified day. Up to this point, all is OK. When I picked up my car, I was informed that the only service done was to the ignition. They didn't have the power steering motor in stock. It would be a 20 minute job to replace the part that was slated to be replace two hours ago. The power steering pump is now on order. All this took place on 9/9/14. Today is 10/12/14. I am still waiting on this part.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 chevrolet impala . it was on recall...

              2011 chevrolet impala . It was on recall for key switch. I would highly reccomend your dealer ship.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service issue with my car was not...

              The service issue with my car was not resolved. I was told the problem could not be duplicated. I was told A/C was working according to factory specs - 43 degrees. Two days later the problem persisted. I cancelled a vacation trip to which I was driving and was put in an extremely dangerous circumstance with my car losing power during rush hour traffic on the highway. Also spent two hours on the highway with my A/C blowing warm, humid air. I doubt I'll return for service. P.S. - I took the vehicle to another Coughlin dealership. They found the problem/problems and repaired it/them. The service at Coughlin Pataskala was far superior to London - treatment, personalities, loaner vehicle and, by the way, I traded the 2013 at Pataskala for a 2014 Camaro. I suggest you network with your sister dealership for customer service lessons. This is not intended to be sarcastic. The service was far superior. It doesn't seem possible you are owned by the same person/people/family. Coughlin is my favorite family of dealerships. I am a loyal customer. I am, however, now a Coughlin Pataskala customer. Service Excellence!

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best chevy dealer in central ohio.

              Best Chevy dealer in central ohio.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in with a very limited budget....

              I came in with a very limited budget. Charlie McCoy took excellent care of me. After test driving several cars I decided to go with the 2014 Chevy Spark. They didn't have the one I wanted in London so they got it delivered from a different dealership. They worked to get me an amazing deal! Love my new car!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 186