Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
212 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.

              Showing 1-10 of 212

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, erin did a great job getting...

              Once again, Erin did a great job getting me in at a convient time, on time and explained the services fully. The service staff was prompt as usual...........Thanks

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous greeter, quick service. Not...

              Courteous greeter, quick service. Not quick enough though, while I was waiting, I bought a new Traverse.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for recalls and oil change....

              I went in for recalls and oil change. Everything went well and was explained very well. Thanks

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 camaro was brought in for the...

              2010 Camaro was brought in for the ignition re-call and check engine light. Everything was taken care of as promised.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The boys got the car in quickly and did...

              The Boys got the car in quickly and did the Service. We were very well pleased with the work done.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall notice work. Work completed...

              Recall notice work. Work completed promptly.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very great job and fast service. Very...

              Very great job and fast service. Very satisfied!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig was very efficient and knowledgeable...

              Craig was very efficient and knowledgeable informed me of a tie rod problem I have!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 equinox. Sales and finance...

              I bought a 2015 equinox. Sales and finance were very friendly

              South Vienna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My total experience with this dealship was...

              My total experience with this dealship was totally a pleasure to do business with Mike the finacinal genius is honest,very helpful in getting u a good loan, that can be affordable for anyone's buget. He also was very personable-nice and made sure he called u back to informed of one of the most important decision of your life,next to buying a house. He even informed me he would help improve his customer credit. Thank-U May God U All!!! D.Mitchell

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 212