Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
276 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job

              Excellent job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Way to go...

              Way to go...

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recomend to all my friends and family to...

              I recomend to all my friends and family to buy from Coughlin in london ohio..simply put they are very helpfull and courteous..

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a pleasant experience. We are happy...

              Was a pleasant experience. We are happy eith yhe quality and purchased yhe vehical in a timly manner

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 buick encore.I...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Buick Encore.I traded in my car and horse trailer. Coughlin went above and beyond by delivering my new car to me and picking up the trades. Its an hour and 40 minute drive one way! WOW!!!Tlk about great service!

              Lima, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch dealership from the service...

              Top notch dealership from the Service advisor Matt very tentative rapid scheduling friendly and tenative to how he can make your experience just perfect. I had a opportunity through this experiace to be part of the solution and to get to meet with the service technician Randy has a wealth of knowledge he has several years of experience with Chevrolet you just can't beat that. He went for three car rides searched though other vehicles looked at to see if there was possibly something omitted from the factory .Did I mention it was a glummy nasty rainy day there was never a moment we were looking at these trucks that Randy was frustrated . Always smiling , believe me top notch guy .We decided on a fix installed repair and tested , Working to get me the consumer satisfied . I had a chance to meet Dominic Fixed operations director courteous and freindly just as his staff show from no doubt his leadership There are several dealers closer to my home or work. I will not trust My Chevrolet Silverado to any other dealer . Thank you Dale

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              By far the best shop around

              By far the BEST shop around

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very polite and not pushy. I really like...

              Very polite and not pushy. I really like my car although it wasn't quite what I wanted. Maybe next time I can get a 4-door.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I traded in for a new silverado and it was...

              I traded in for a new Silverado and it was the best new car buying experience that I have ever had.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with no pressure. Jason smith...

              Easy to deal with no pressure. Jason Smith was very thorough and spent alot of time with us.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet malibu from...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu from Mike Collucci who was unbelievably helpful, knowledgeable, and resourceful. Jeremy also made all the paper signing warm and pleasant and EASY!! These guys are real pros who add a personal warmth in their appreciation for the business.

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tough times at first with the first 3...

              Tough times at first with the first 3 suburban type vehicles we picked from site and hoped to be on the way to London only to find they were quickly sold before we could get them to me.. No fault of the local team however. Derek and Mr Savage were phenomenal through it all and got me the deal I hoped for on the type unit I needed.. Great customer team in London. Ill come back for sure...

              South Vienna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second experience purchasing a...

              This is my second experience purchasing a vehicle from CoughlinAuto. Ryan took care of everything and my new vehicle was delivered right to my door!

              Urbana, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice truck. Nice dealership.. salesman was...

              Nice truck. Nice dealership.. salesman was informed.. did his job well.

              Hemlock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good place to deal with

              Good place to deal with

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a chevy cruze. They were very...

              I bought a Chevy Cruze. They were very helpful getting the payment down to where I could afford it.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is excellent to work with. They...

              The staff is excellent to work with. They scheduled my service quickly and made it easy with drop off the night before. The service techs always do a thorough job so I can go about my day without worrying the job will be completed on time and at a great value!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 silverado for...

              I brought in my 2015 Silverado for scheduled maintenance and the service was excellent. My salesman Jamy Rice even took the time to help me find some new floor mats for my truck.Great service!

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well and most recent work...

              All went well and most recent work actually finished ahead of Schedule.

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)