Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
199 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.

              Showing 1-10 of 199

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased that craig, the svc mgr whom...

              Was pleased that Craig, the Svc Mgr whom handled this latest servicing of our '06, Ranier, offered to taxi me from home. Pretty nice gesture, methinks! Service was all good as has been my experience at Coughlin's. Thanks!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No brainer, we have been a loyal customer...

              No Brainer, we have been a loyal customer of Jason Smiths for years, he is good at what he does, and we always walk away feeling taken care of,

              Mt Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.....Keep up...

              Excellent service as always.....keep up the great work!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My pontiac g6 gt has been serviced here...

              My Pontiac G6 GT has been serviced here for 6 years. The staff inviting and friendly. They also take the time to inform me about the services they will perform and why the vehicle needs it. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experince

              Always a great experince

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you mike for going the extra mile to...

              Thank you Mike for going the extra mile to get me in my cruze, enjoying the gas savings! Thank you to Larry for driving it out to me at work and making sure everything was in order :) Ya'll are the best!!

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service.

              Awesome service.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for an appointment on a monday to...

              Called for an appointment on a Monday to have my passenger side mirror replaced after I broke it. The service dept. checked on a price and called me back within a few hours with the information. By Wednesday I had a morning appointment and the mirror fixed by noon. Great service and excellent customer service!

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2003 chevy impala. recall service work was...

              2003 Chevy Impala. recall service work was done.

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales man was very helpful. the process...

              My sales man was very helpful. The process was quick and easy. He was able to help with my all my needs and I got the vehicle I wanted. All the staff I dealt with was friendly and professional.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 199