Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
182 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 182

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new 2014 Enclave from salesman...

              Purchased a new 2014 Enclave from salesman Jamy Rice. Jamy was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to find the exact vehicle we wanted. He also was very honest, and found every discount applicable to our sale. On our first visit to the dealership, we arrived near closing time, but Jamie arranged a test drive, and also gave us a tour of the service area. Overall a very pleasant experience.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All 10's!

              All 10's!

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2011 Traverse for oil change...

              Brought in my 2011 Traverse for oil change and tire rotation, service was on time and done professionally.

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck wouldn't start. They had it fixed in...

              Truck wouldn't start. They had it fixed in no time.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2011 Equinox. We had a great expeirence.

              2011 Equinox. We had a great expeirence.

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 Ranier. Roaring while in transit....

              2006 Ranier. Roaring while in transit. Thought might be a pulley, was a singlr...yep...One...right frt wheel bearing. $600?! Hey forgive me I'm 70 and now passed my DIY stage, but you know?! OK that's my rant. Car's quiet and the Queen drives the f'r 40 mi/day. Thanks! ~Geo

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I WAS DUE FOR AN OIL CHANGE. THEY GOT ME...

              I was due for an oil change. They got me in and done when promised. As they always do.

              Washingtn C H, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              we purchased a 2010 Cadillac SRX. We are...

              we purchased a 2010 Cadillac SRX. We are very happy with the car, were comfortable with the sales experience. We have purchased numerous cars and trucks at this dealership and have always dealt with the same salesman. John Kile is a fine salesman, a gentleman and an asset to this dealership.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dominic Caminiti goes out of the way to...

              Dominic Caminiti goes out of the way to insure a positive experience. Always calls and explains any problems thoroughly and provides an accurate estimate before proceeding with any service needs. Car always comes back clean and ready too go until the next regular check up.

              Westerville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 traverse purchased new team did a...

              2014 traverse purchased new team did a great job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 182