No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
282 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Turjanica was a great help and worked...

              Mr. Turjanica was a great help and worked with me to get me into a vehichle that I love. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership and will recommend to family and friends in the future. Will purchase my next car there as well in a few years. Thanks for everything!

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since i had some important errands to run,...

              Since I had some important errands to run, John Kyle allowed me to use his personal car while mine was being serviced. I don't know anywhere else to receive that kind of (above and beyond) service.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was very helpful got most of the work...

              Jim was very helpful got most of the work done before hand and even came to pick me up. He made the process do easy would definitely send people to work with him in the future.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an issue after a service...

              I had an issue after a service appointment. I notified Coughlin of the issue and they addressed it immediately. They did a great job fixing the problem and I was very impressed. I am very happy with my recent experience.

              Springfield, OH

              One Previous Review:

              Jul 13, 2015

              Posted 20 days ago

              I'm very disappointed with my experience. I've been dealing with Coughlin for years but the last...

              I had an issue after a service...

              I'm very disappointed with my experience. I've been dealing with Coughlin for years but the last few times I've gone in (a single mom) I've had bad experiences. I explained the car was running poorly and was stalling when I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. They "recommended" I get the fuel injector maintenanced. 200 dollars later it still runs poorly. The man I dealt with (older man) was rude. I'll have my brother in law bring my car back in or call Bc as a woman I don't feel like I'm treated as well and sadly I'm given the run around every time. So sad. My car is still under the power train warranty and I paid for the extended warranty. I was there from 9:15am to almost 1pm...with two small kids. Only once was I once was I offered a car to drive and that was at 12:30 by Tom Coughlin.

              Vickie J.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bring my 2014 corvette in for complete...

              I bring my 2014 corvette in for complete details. They do an excellent detail service on my car. They also do the maintenance work on my 2014 corvette. I bought 2 new Malibu's from Ryan in 2013. I found all the employees sales and service, to be friendly helpful and knowledgeable. I rate this dealership excellent!

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jamey rice is awesome! 真 i've never met...

              Jamey Rice is Awesome! 真 I've never met him before I went looking to buy a car, but he treated me like a friend and answered all my Questions with ease!! I thought he really represented Coughlin auto motive group the Best anyone could do! I gotta thank him s million times for helping pick out the perfect car for me! The Most important thing is that he listened to what I wanted and found it and that means a lot. I plan to send anyone that I know looking to buy a Vehicle to Coughlin's in London, Ohio to see Jamey Rice bc in my opinion he's the Best! 真真真 Love my New Chevy!真

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevrolet silverado....

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado. Derek Wilson gave me a great price and great respect during the whole buying process.

              Delaware, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As usual, great experience and best...

              As usual, great experience and best salesman ever! Thank you Jason Smith for another great SUV.

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everything is great with...

              As always everything is great with Couglin. Especially Evan in service!

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jamy rice and john in finance did great...

              Jamy Rice and John in finance did great and even gave us a free spare key.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new 2015 chevy silverado. My...

              I purchased a new 2015 Chevy Silverado. My husband and I were interested in other vehicles but once we drove this truck we were sold. The entire process was very easy and fast. All the employees were so friendly and helpful. Thanks to Ryan and John for helping us with this purchase.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chevy equinox. The dealership is...

              2015 chevy equinox. The dealership is great. All the employess were so helpful and friendly. The entire process was very easy and went very fast. Thanks to ryan and john for all their help!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Evan called to remind me it was time for...

              Evan called to remind me it was time for an oil change. We set a convenient appointment for the next day. Then they called to let me know an earlier appointment opened up if I wanted to come in early. Nice touch.Then we discussed a minor problem with the passenger seat. He recommended an appointment with a technician that specialized in seats. Problem was fixed quickly & everything is good.Evan was great.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Evan called to remind me it was time for...

              Evan called to remind me it was time for an oil change. We set a convenient appointment for the next day. Then they called to let me know an earlier appointment opened up if I wanted to come in early. Nice touch.Then we discussed a minor problem with the passenger seat. He recommended an appointment with a technician that specialized in seats. Problem was fixed quickly & everything is good.Evan was great.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 15 traverse in for a broken...

              Brought my 15 Traverse in for a broken A/C., oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted by name by Evan who was very courteous and kept me advised on the progress. Very happy with service dept.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service e

              Very good service e

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The people at this location or kind...

              the people at this location or kind courteous and more than willing to find me what I wanted within my price range. awesome service

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealing with craig and evan is always a...

              Dealing with Craig and Evan is always a pleasure.. Communication is excellent and I know they not only look out for the business but also the customers best interest.. The drive to London is much further than Dealer in Springfield (where my work is located) but the atmosphere at your London store makes it well worth the trip..

              South Vienna, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)