No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
292 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and effective customer...

              Very efficient and effective customer service. I was kept informed and the repair was completed in a timely manner. Excellent experience Matt was top notch!

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have a severe hearing loss and have had...

              I have a severe hearing loss and have had unpleasant experiences in the past with car dealers in Dayton. But my experience at Coughlin was quite the opposite.The salesperson I met with, Jamy Rice, was very knowledgeable & patient in working with me for more than an hour to determine the car that would best meet my requirements. Once he had located a car that I wanted to purchase, he helped me determine that the GM employee discount would be the best deal for me even though I had other options. When I said that I wanted to think about it overnight, he reminded me of the strong points of the car, but I did not feel as though he was subjecting me to the off-putting "high pressure" I had felt at previous dealers. So after sitting in my car for a couple of minutes, I decided I did not need to think about it any more, went back into the dealer and bought the car! If it had not been for the "above and beyond" help I had received from Jamie and the fact that he did not make me uncomfortable with a high pressure sales pitch, however, I most likely would have gone the next day to a dealer closer to my home.Also, when I picked up the car, Jamy was very helpful in working with my insurance company and helping me learn how to use the various "high-tech" features of the car. I love the car and appreciate the high quality service I received at Coughlin!

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, prompt, accurate.

              Friendly, prompt, accurate.

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 cruze would not go into park i...

              my 2015 cruze would not go into park I drove straight to the dealer they helped me right away and came back and said they needed to order the part and that they would give me a rental and my car would be done the next day it was and i would recommend everyone I know to go there no questions asked everyone was very nice and helpful and honest

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig did a great job as usual.

              Craig did a great job as usual.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jamy rice was great! he was honest and up...

              Jamy Rice was great! He was honest and up front about things and made the experience painless. We are very happy with the car we purchased! The only snag was that a service contract (which added over $1800 to our purchase price) was added without clear disclosure. We knew the powertrain warranty was still in effect and the bumper-to-bumper warranty had expired, but nothing was mentioned about adding an additional warranty to the loan. Only after reviewing the paperwork when we arrived home (our bad for not reading everything in full up front) did we notice this addition. It seemed to be "snuck-in" and is the only reason were are rating 4 stars instead of 5.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I work in london , so evan helped me set...

              I work in London , so Evan helped me set up a coughlin employee to take me to work after dropping off my truck for service . This is an example of great customer service as everyone's time is valuable ! Thanks again Evan !

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I truly appreciate the work you do for me....

              I truly appreciate the work you do for me. Your service dept is exceptional. I live in New York state but I prefer you do the work on my car.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my truck detailed looks brand new...

              Had my truck detailed looks brand new again will send all my friends that way

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2012 gmc sierrra 2500 hd for...

              Brought in my 2012 GMC Sierrra 2500 HD for an oil Chang and to have the "check engine Light" looked at so the work was both warranty and non. Great service and very friendly. Sprained all I needed to know.

              S Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2008 chevrolet silverado in and...

              Brought my 2008 Chevrolet Silverado in and was leaking and they fixed it promptly.

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been really satisfied with my...

              I have been really satisfied with my service at your dealership. Thanks

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Urbana, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ******************** it has always been....

              ******************** it has always been. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from this location. Nick could have been a little more personable, we sat in silence during the paperwork process.

              Orient, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 chevrolet cruze.Extremely...

              I leased a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze.Extremely helpful staff to fit my budget and current need for a car. Friendly and efficient service.I already told my family members that I recommend your dealership.

              Hilliard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have used this service dept for 20...

              We have used this service dept for 20 years and are satisfied with all aspects. The employees Are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Evan was very polite and worked with me...

              Evan was very polite and worked with me with my initial quote for an oil change service; which was a great savings alone. But I decided to let him go ahead and do some extra odds and ends and he got my truck running beautifully, with the help of his team members. Having a preteen and not be able to use the charging outlets alone is a p.i.t.a. to deal with but they fixed that problem, a vibration, headlight and a few fuses along with my routine oil change. Thanks for help!Jenn Bebb

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a good job.

              They did a good job.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love you all. You were all so helpful &...

              I LOVE YOU ALL. You were all so helpful & Mike was awesome to work with. Also, I received a phone call wishing me happy birthday. That's amazing.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)