Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
167 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 167

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a long time to get the replacement...

              Took a long time to get the replacement ignition switch, but you were very prompt in the replacement.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Some of my problems with my 2001 Chevy...

              Some of my problems with my 2001 Chevy Blazer was my own doing. Sometimes it saves money and time to let the pro's handle major repairs. Craig and Evan were very courteous in getting it towed in and having the repairs done in a timely manner. Running great for now, time will tell tho. Thanks!!!!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall from GM. My car was fixed...

              I had a recall from GM. My car was fixed asap and they did a good job

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in the Buick for routine oil...

              We brought in the Buick for routine oil change and check. The work was done quickly and at a very good price.

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Chevy crude due to the...

              I brought in my Chevy crude due to the engine light being on. My thermostat had to be replaced. I called in and spoke with Craig. He was very helpful and was able to get a rental for me during my car getting fixed. Craig called me with updates to let me know hat was wrong and when it was fixed. Always so nice Not to have to worry about anything knowing that It is all being taken care of. Craig has awesome customer service skills! Thank you

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and courteous service

              Quick and courteous service

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan Turjanica was very helpful and made...

              Ryan Turjanica was very helpful and made my purchase an enjoyable experience. Thank you Ryan.

              S Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I keep going back to Coughlin in London...

              I keep going back to Coughlin in London for fact that they care about me as a customer. They are always nice and friendly. I am always in and out in a timely manner. They mention specials they are having to save me money. Willing to work around my schedule when service is needed. I had to change my appointment two different times and they totally understood. It is almost like I am a part of their family and as a customer I like I like that.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and timely work. Dominic's team does...

              Great and timely work. Dominic's team does great work.

              Lewis Center, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our '06 Ranier needed a worn hub bearing...

              Our '06 Ranier needed a worn hub bearing replaced. Evan scheduled me in early and the car was ready by noon. Couldn't be more pleased with Evan's ( and Craig's ) attentiveness to our needs.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 167