Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
181 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Coughlin London GM, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 181

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently took my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze in...

              I recently took my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze in for an axle repair covered by the factory warranty. I was very impressed by the service this particular time! I was originally told that the repair would take an hour and a half but it only took forty minutes! (A very pleasant surprise given how long oil changes tend to take to get done.)

              Lebanon, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service dept is great freindly people very...

              Service dept is great freindly people very helpful. If theres a problem they will put in anouther car to keep you going. Like that. The place is clean and seem,s to be organizedand slection on cars is great if they don,t have they will get it for you. Keep up the good work. I have bought 3 cars from them and will continue to shop with them no reason to go any where eles.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2011 Chevrolet Silverado...

              I brought in a 2011 Chevrolet Silverado because of the mileage. This vehicle should be and did get up to 23 miles on a trip. Then it starting getting 16 mpg on a trip. I took my truck to Dave Kiehl in Mechanicsburg (where I had purchased it) for this problem prior to bring it to Coughlin. They told me everything was set to where it should be and could find nothing wrong. Later I decided to bring my truck to Coughlin and see if they could find the problem. They Did. The employee at the front desk was very, very, nice to me and told me they would try and find the problem. I waited in the waiting room and the mechanic came in and told me that the calculator that determines the amount of gas to be used was set at 13% and should be on 3%. He asked me if I had been burning ethanol and I told him no. He then went back to the work area and made the proper repair on my truck. Up until this point I was ready to get rid of my truck but now I am happy with it and intend to keep it thanks to your qualified employees in your service dept. To have good employees as you have they should be recognized. Because of them I will be bringing my vehicle to your dealership when I need any repairs.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              this is the best group I have ever worked...

              this is the best group I have ever worked with.craig is the best without exception!

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new 2014 Enclave from salesman...

              Purchased a new 2014 Enclave from salesman Jamy Rice. Jamy was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to find the exact vehicle we wanted. He also was very honest, and found every discount applicable to our sale. On our first visit to the dealership, we arrived near closing time, but Jamie arranged a test drive, and also gave us a tour of the service area. Overall a very pleasant experience.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All 10's!

              All 10's!

              Dublin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2011 Traverse for oil change...

              Brought in my 2011 Traverse for oil change and tire rotation, service was on time and done professionally.

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck wouldn't start. They had it fixed in...

              Truck wouldn't start. They had it fixed in no time.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2011 Equinox. We had a great expeirence.

              2011 Equinox. We had a great expeirence.

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 Ranier. Roaring while in transit....

              2006 Ranier. Roaring while in transit. Thought might be a pulley, was a singlr...yep...One...right frt wheel bearing. $600?! Hey forgive me I'm 70 and now passed my DIY stage, but you know?! OK that's my rant. Car's quiet and the Queen drives the f'r 40 mi/day. Thanks! ~Geo

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 181