Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
236 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very honest

              Very honest

              Mcdonald, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was just doing a routine oil change but...

              I was just doing a routine oil change but everyone was very friendly and helpful.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a real experience for sure, but our...

              It was a real experience for sure, but our salesman Jason worked with us to smooth out the wrinkles so the sale could go through.

              So Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff very helpful. I bought a 2015 3500...

              Staff very helpful. I bought a 2015 3500 Silverado

              Xenia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive a 2015 chevy silverado 2500 hd for...

              I drive a 2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD for my work. I deliver campers and 5th wheel campers all over the US. Because of the nature of my work I must have my truck serviced by a different Chevrolet Dealership whenever I need service. I have come to rely upon the Chevrolet Family of Dealerships to keep my Silverado running in tiptop condition. I talked to Coughlin's Service Department and they got me worked right in and taken care of. Their Service was Outstanding and I would definitely bring my Silverado back to Coughlin Automotive for service if I'm in their area when it's service is due.

              Indianapolis, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager was quick to get me an...

              Service manager was quick to get me an appointment! Super awesome guy!!

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment made in a timely...

              Appointment made in a timely manner....Very satisfied...!!

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc terrain, oil change, tire...

              GMC Terrain, oil change, tire rotation,service dept always is kind and helpful

              Sedalia, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good

              Everything was good

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think their service department is great....

              I think their service department is great. I have already recommended them to several of my friends. I know that when I take my vehicle in that they will do everything to find & fix the issue. When I leave I know that they have done everything.

              Cable, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig helped me out and was great to deal...

              Craig helped me out and was great to deal with. Thanks.

              Galloway, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me scheduled when i needed and i...

              They got me scheduled when I needed and i was in and out in no time.

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were traveling from pittsburgh, pa to...

              We were traveling from Pittsburgh, PA to our home in Tulsa, OK. Around 2am, right after we passed through Columbus, OH, our vehicle began flashing several warning lights. We exited, got a hotel, and were fortunate enough to only be about 5 miles away from your dealership. I called your Service Department at 9am, explained our situation, and was checked in and awaiting repairs by about 9:30am. The issue (faulty throttle body) was fixed at a very reasonable rate, and we were back on the road by about 11am. ************************************* all around good experience...under the circumstances.

              Tulsa, OK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and prompt service

              Friendly staff and prompt service

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service every time we visit...

              Fast, Friendly Service every time we visit Coughlin London. Great customer service!!!

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an oil change/tire rotation...

              I Scheduled an oil change/tire rotation for my 2015 Buick Enclave and it was completed w/o any problems, in a very professional and courteous way. At that time, I ask Mr. Craig Hix to look at a rear seat arm rest that wasn't fitted just right. He inspected it, ordered a replacement and installed it.... in less than a week! I appreciate his excellent service and would recommend Mr. Hix and Coughlin Automotive without reservations.

              Cedarville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was time to replace the high performance...

              Was time to replace the high performance tires on my 2008 Corvette. The folks at Coughlin matched the best price I found at an online discount tire store. Run-flat low-profile tires can be difficult to install - they mounted and precision balanced the tires with their new state-of-the-art equipment without damaging my expensive wheels. I'm a very satisfied customer.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff always helpful if i leave they will...

              staff always helpful if I leave they will call me when done

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy cruze. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Cruze. The service I received was outstanding! The staff I dealt with was amazing! Salesman Jason Smith made the process very easy and enjoyable!

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to coughlin for...

              I have been coming to Coughlin for years.very friendly staff and always make sure I'm happy and satisfied when I leave.

              Mechanicsburg, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)