Coughlin Auto Sales
Columbus Chevrolet Buick GMC
Coughlin Auto Facebook Sales: (866) 240-4582
Service: (800) 850-1122
255 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140
Sales - 9a-8p Mon to Thurs, 9a-5p Fri-Sat, Closed Sunday
Service- 7:30a-6p Mon & Wed, 7:30a-7:30p Tues & Thurs, 7:30a-5p Fri, 8a-1p Sat, Closed Sunday
231 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              5 Star Auto Dealer in London, OH


              Coughlin GM is proud to be considered one of the highest rated auto dealerships in London, OH and the surrounding area. By making customer satisfaction a priority and putting special emphasis on delivering an amazing auto shopping experience or service visit, our efforts have paid off with garnering the status of being a 5 star auto dealership in London. If you are in search of the best in auto sales, service, parts and financing, Coughlin GM is your destination of choice. Backed by our expanding list of customer reviews and testimonials, see for yourself what separates Coughlin GM from the competition and sets us apart as a 5 star car dealership in London, Ohio.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service always helpful.

              Great service always helpful.

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 buick enclave oil change,27 point...

              2015 Buick Enclave oil change,27 point inspection, tires rotated ...excellent,friendly service and right on schedule.Couldn't ask for more!!

              Cedarville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly,got car in right away highly...

              Very friendly,got car in right away highly recommended

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought my truck from nick coughlin. He...

              I bought my truck from Nick Coughlin. He made the buying experience very delightful and simplistic. For such a young man very professional and knowledgeable about the products that he sells, a true asset to the Coughlin family. Very friendly dealership, from the moment you walk through the doors. My only regret is that I didn't find this dealership earlier in my truck buying days. Again thanks Nick I love my new ride.

              Mansfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite service and finished way...

              Very polite service and finished way before they said.

              Mount Sterling, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the third car my wife & i have...

              This is the third car my wife & I have bought from this dealer. The dealer has been involved with the town as long as we have lived there and has stepped up when the city wasn't going to open the pool, didn't have the money for fireworks, etc. Mr. Coughlin has quietly made sure things happened. My youngest brother, a Honda disciple, bought a Fit at Jeff Wyler Honda in Cincinnati. He paid for a warranty that, when the car stopped operating properly, the dealer was uncooperative and the warranty expired before the problem was resolved. My brother acknowledges that he should have gone to my local dealership instead of going to the dealer that everybody in Cincinnati goes to. I recommend Coughlin. Unfortunately, little brothers don't always listen the first time.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional staff helped through the...

              Professional staff helped through the entire process. Felt supported but not pressured.

              South Charleston, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc 2500 diesel truck. Oil change under...

              GMC 2500 diesel truck. Oil change under warranty. Great service.

              Springfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doing everything right

              Doing everything right

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service as expected!

              Service as expected!

              W Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told the service would take aprox 1...

              I was told the Service would take aprox 1 hr My car was ready in 45 minI purchased my tires there so they adjusted the charge for tire rotation as N/C with no questions asked

              Plain City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was stranded 90 miles away due to my car...

              I was stranded 90 miles away due to my car overheating. Evan not only helped me get a rental car but found a recall on my car. My car just needed a new upper heater hose. The service people I talked to seemed like they really cared. I have a 2009 Chevrolet Aveo.

              West Chester, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My daughter had an accident in her 07...

              My daughter had an accident in her 07 Cobalt. Jimmie was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process.

              Dayton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 1999 gmc sierra truck in for...

              I brought my 1999 GMC Sierra truck in for brake diagnostics and repairs as well as water pump replacement discovered while my truck was in the shop. The associates I spoke with while the repairs were being done were all very friendly and professional. Dominick and Matt went out of their way to be sure I understood the brake problems my vehicle had and what each cost involved.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Thanks

              Good service. thanks

              West Jefferson, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig and evan always take care, actually...

              Craig and Evan always take care, actually go out of their way, to make sure I'm informed as to service needs on my vehicles.

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with my service. Evan durban...

              Very pleased with my service. Evan Durban gave me great customer service!

              London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good everytime i go there,...

              It was good Everytime I go there, everybody is really nice! Thanks Crystal

              Columbus, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very good experience

              It was a very good experience

              Marion, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy equinox for an...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy Equinox for an oil change, tire rotation, overall vehicle check over and 26,000 maintenance checkup. All the employees at Coughlin are extremely courteous and gracious to me. I am disabled and therefore, I am more critical of people, in general, but they have always been wonderful to me. I will always deal with Coughlin...

              Grove City, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)